Personal

Försäljning

Evert Andersson
Tel: +46 300 54 16 10
Mob: +46 705 37 04 57
evert@kzhandels.se


Försäljning

Karl Zickert 
Tel: +46 300 54 16 10
Mob: +46 705 60 85 25
karl@kzhandels.se

Försäljning


Andreas Lindvall
Tel: +46 300 54 16 10
Mob: +46 727 10 20 14
andreas@kzhandels.se

Försäljning - Stockholm

Tommy Jansson
Tel: +46 300 52 13 93
Mob: +46 706 77 55 46
tommy.jansson@kzhandels.se

Försäljning - SYD

Tomas Piuva
Tel: +46 300 54 13 96
mobil: +46 720 80 34 18
tomas@kzhandels.se

Administration

Annika Permyr
Tel: +46 300 54 16 10
annika@kzhandels.se

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.